National Airedale Terrier Association



Championship Show Results

Dave Brown (show manager) presents the Emma Trophy to the 2018 winner Lesley Lee.

  Hill's Ch Crillee Catch Of The Day With Gillaire (RBIS)  Judge Mr Martin Phillips   Iwahash's      

Ch/Int Ch/Jp Ch Rockridge JP I Can't Stop Lovin You  (BIS)          

Iwahashi's  Rockridge JP Jewel In The Sky  (RBPIS)   Judge Mr Martin Phillips  Iwahashi's  Rockridge JP Raijin  (BPIS) 

photos by David Brand

Ch Show Results

Special Award Class Winners

Swash's Jokyl Star Dust (b)     Judge - Mr Simon Acton    Turners' Crillee Maximus The Cool (d)  Moules' Doraemi Buffalo Soldier (d)



Maureen Ward (President) presents the Birchrun Trophy to the 2018 winner Mary Swash.

105_7449-Emma-Cup-v1 105_7451-Birchrun-v1 105_7453-OJ-v1

Mary Swash (Patron) presents the Olive Jackson Memorial Trophy to the 2018 winners Nigel and Helen Toulson.

105_7454-SpA-v1 105_7488-BIS-v1 105_7513-BPIS-v1 2019 Show Results